Fun with the family

Whozat sent me links to two pages on her blog that show wonderful pictures of her, partner Shrike and baby Peeper. Not all of them show breastfeeding, but many of them do. I’m going to start with two today, and I’ll post more later.

I love the top photo! Peeper seems to know what she wants and where to find it, reaching for Whozat’s breast inside her shirt.

The picture at right shows the family at a different time, when Peeper is busy taking nourishment from Whozat’s breast. All three are obviously enjoying the fun.

You can find the full set of pictures from this outing on Whozat’s blog.

Whozat sent me links to two pages on her blog that show wonderful pictures of her, partner Shrike and baby Peeper. Not all of them show breastfeeding, but many of them do. I’m going to start with two today, and I’ll post more later.

I love the top photo! Peeper seems to know what she wants and where to find it, reaching for Whozat’s breast inside her shirt.

The picture at right shows the family at a different time, when Peeper is busy taking nourishment from Whozat’s breast. All three are obviously enjoying the fun.

You can find the full set of pictures from this outing on Whozat’s blog.

Whozat sent me links to two pages on her blog that show wonderful pictures of her, partner Shrike and baby Peeper. Not all of them show breastfeeding, but many of them do. I’m going to start with two today, and I’ll post more later.

I love the top photo! Peeper seems to know what she wants and where to find it, reaching for Whozat’s breast inside her shirt.

The picture at right shows the family at a different time, when Peeper is busy taking nourishment from Whozat’s breast. All three are obviously enjoying the fun.

You can find the full set of pictures from this outing on Whozat’s blog.Whozat sent me links to two pages on her blog that show wonderful pictures of her, partner Shrike and baby Peeper. Not all of them show breastfeeding, but many of them do. I’m going to start with two today, and I’ll post more later.

I love the top photo! Peeper seems to know what she wants and where to find it, reaching for Whozat’s breast inside her shirt.

The picture at right shows the family at a different time, when Peeper is busy taking nourishment from Whozat’s breast. All three are obviously enjoying the fun.

You can find the full set of pictures from this outing on Whozat’s blog.Whozat sent me links to two pages on her blog that show wonderful pictures of her, partner Shrike and baby Peeper. Not all of them show breastfeeding, but many of them do. I’m going to start with two today, and I’ll post more later.

I love the top photo! Peeper seems to know what she wants and where to find it, reaching for Whozat’s breast inside her shirt.

The picture at right shows the family at a different time, when Peeper is busy taking nourishment from Whozat’s breast. All three are obviously enjoying the fun.

You can find the full set of pictures from this outing on Whozat’s blog.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Fun with the family”

  1. Twitted by t_babies Says:

    […] This post was Twitted by t_babies […]

Leave a Reply

