Does the tongue help?

bella-grandi1I had to chuckle when I saw Bella Grandi’s picture on Facebook. It’s customary to see certain body parts projecting during breastfeeding, but not usually the tongue. I like the picture of her feeding Louis, which is another good example of breastfeeding in a public setting.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Does the tongue help?”

  1. Thea Says:

    Hi there,

    This is a very informative post about breastfeeding. I’m also a mother of a 14-month old baby and I blog regularly about baby care tips and my experiences raising him.

    The link address is Raising Daniel.

    Thank you.

    Thea

Leave a Reply

